Dr. Brock Martin, DC, CCSP

Certified Chiropractic Sports Physician

Tennessee Chiropractic Association President

2016 Rising Chiropractor of the Year

Bethel University Board of Trustees

WestStar Leadership Alumni

Delta Leadership Institute Graduate

Huntingdon Lions Club​ President

Huntingdon Industrial Board ​

American Chiropractic Association Member

Dr. Krista Martin, DC, FASA

Fellow of the Acupuncture Society of America

Tennessee Chiropractic Association Eagle Society

International Chiropractic Pediatrics Association

McKenzie Rotary Club Past President

Leadership Carroll County 2014

Certified Webster Technique Practitioner

Utilization Review Initial Clinical Reviewer


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
159 Court Square
Huntingdon, TN